COVID-19 Update

Following the latest government advice about coronavirus (COVID-19), all performances at Nederlander venues are currently suspended. Please click here for our latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Theatre logo

TINA Festive Show Schedule

Monday 21 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 22 December 7pm
Wednesday 23 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 24 December NO SHOW
Friday 25 December NO SHOW
Saturday 26 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 27 December NO SHOW
Monday 28 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 29 December 7pm
Wednesday 30 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 31 December 2.30pm
Friday 1 January 7.30pm
Saturday 2 January 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Back to TINA The Musical