Theatre logo

An American in Paris – Festive Season 2017

Opening Hours for Christmas 2017

 Date  Box Office Performance Times
Saturday 23 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 24 December CLOSED NO SHOW
Monday 25 December CLOSED NO SHOW
Tuesday 26 December 12pm – 7.45pm 7.30pm
Wednesday 27 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 28 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 29 December 10am – 7.45pm 7.30pm
Saturday 30 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 31 December CLOSED NO SHOW
Monday 1 January 12pm – 7.45pm 7.30pm

 

Back to An American in Paris