COVID-19 Update

Following the latest government advice about coronavirus (COVID-19), all performances at Nederlander venues are currently suspended. Please click here for our latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Theatre logo

Dominion Theatre 2019 Festive Opening Hours

Dominion Opening Hours for Christmas 2019

Date  Box Office Performance Times
Monday 23 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am – 5pm 2.30pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED NO SHOW
Thursday 26 December 12pm – 3.30pm 3pm
Friday 27 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Saturday 28 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday 29 December CLOSED NO SHOW
Monday 30 December 10am – 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Tuesday 31 December 10am – 3.30pm 2.30pm
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED NO SHOW
Thursday 2 January 10am - 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 3 January 10am - 7.45pm 8pm
Saturday 4 January 10am - 7.45pm 2.30pm and 7.30pm

 

Back to White Christmas

Back to Contact Us