Unheard Songs from Waitress The Musical to be Released in Special EP

The producers of Waitress are thrilled to announce the release of 'What’s Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress', a new EP featuring outtakes and demos recorded by Sara Bareilles for the smash hit musical.

Available from Friday 16 August 2019, the seven track EP will feature the following songs:

  1. Happy Enough
  2. Door Number Three
  3. Knocked Up You
  4. Without a Believer
  5. I Can't Wait
  6. Falling in Love Pie
  7. She Used to be Mine

To celebrate this new EP, Waitress has released a special video performance of 'Without A Believer' featuring Jeremy Jordan, a recent Dr. Pomatter from the Broadway production - watch it now.

Waitress is currently on at the Adelphi Theatre, London - book your tickets now.