Booking tickets for: An American in Paris

Choose a performance

Today
Tue 23 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tomorrow
Wed 24 May 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 24 May 7:30pm Limited
availability
Book Now
This month
Tue 23 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 24 May 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 24 May 7:30pm Limited
availability
Book Now
Thu 25 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 May 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 27 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 29 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 30 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 31 May 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 31 May 7:30pm Book Now
June 2017
Thu 1 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 2 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 3 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 5 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 6 Jun 7:30pm Captioned Performance Book Now
Wed 7 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 9 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 10 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 12 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 13 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 14 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Jun 7:30pm Audio Described Performance Book Now
Fri 16 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 17 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 19 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 20 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 21 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 23 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 24 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 26 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 27 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 28 Jun 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 28 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Jun 7:30pm BSL Signed Performance Book Now
Fri 30 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 1 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 3 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 4 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 5 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 5 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 8 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 10 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 11 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 12 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 12 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 15 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 17 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 19 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 22 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 24 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 25 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 26 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 26 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Jul 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 29 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 31 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 2 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 2 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 5 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 9 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 9 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 12 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 16 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 19 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 30 Aug 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 2 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 4 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 5 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 6 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 6 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 9 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 11 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 12 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 13 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 13 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 16 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 18 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 19 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 20 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 20 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 22 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 23 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 25 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 26 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 27 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 27 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 29 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Sep 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 30 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
October 2017
Mon 2 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 3 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 4 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 4 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 9 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 10 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 11 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 16 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 17 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 18 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 18 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 20 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 23 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 24 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 25 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 25 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 27 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 30 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 31 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 1 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 6 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 7 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 8 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 8 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 10 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 13 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 14 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 15 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 15 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 17 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 20 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 21 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 22 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 22 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 27 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 28 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 29 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 29 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
December 2017
Fri 1 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 4 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 5 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 6 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 6 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 11 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 12 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 13 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 13 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 18 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 19 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 20 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 20 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 22 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 26 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 27 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 27 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 29 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 2 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 3 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 3 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 5 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 8 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 9 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 10 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 10 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 15 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 16 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 22 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 23 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 24 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 24 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Jan 7:30pm Book Now