Booking tickets for: Bat Out of Hell The Musical

Choose a performance

Tomorrow
Fri 14 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
This month
Thu 13 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 17 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 26 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 31 Dec 7:00pm Singalong Performance Book Now
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 2 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 2 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Jan 7:30pm Limited
availability
Book Now
Sat 5 Jan 2:30pm Limited
availability
Book Now
Sat 5 Jan 7:30pm Sold out