COVID-19 Update

Please click here for our latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Booking tickets for: A Christmas Carol – The Musical Staged Concert

Choose a performance

December 2020
Mon 7 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 9 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Fri 11 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 12 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Tue 15 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Tue 15 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 16 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Thu 17 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Fri 18 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 19 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 21 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Tue 22 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Dec 11:30am Book Now
Thu 24 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Dec 11:30am Book Now
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Dec 11:30am Book Now
Mon 28 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 28 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Tue 29 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 30 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Dec 11:30am Book Now
Thu 31 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
January 2021
Sat 2 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 2 Jan 7:30pm Book Now