Click here to see the Covid-19 safety measures in our theatres

Booking tickets for: Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story on Stage

Choose a performance

January 2023
Sat 21 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 23 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 24 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 25 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 27 Jan 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 27 Jan 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 28 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 30 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 31 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
February 2023
Wed 1 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 3 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 4 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 6 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 7 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 8 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 10 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 10 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 11 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 13 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 14 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 15 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 17 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 17 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 18 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 20 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 21 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 22 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 24 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 25 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 27 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 28 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
March 2023
Wed 1 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 3 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 4 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 6 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 7 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 8 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 10 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 10 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 11 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 13 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 14 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 15 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 17 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 17 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 18 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 20 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 21 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 22 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 24 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 25 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 27 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 28 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 29 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 31 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 31 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
April 2023
Sat 1 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 1 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 3 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 4 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 5 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 7 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 8 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 10 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 11 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 12 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 14 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 15 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 17 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 21 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 22 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 24 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 25 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 26 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 28 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 29 Apr 7:30pm Book Now