Click here to see the Covid-19 safety measures in our theatres

Booking tickets for: Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story on Stage

Choose a performance

February 2022
Wed 2 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 4 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 5 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 9 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 11 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 12 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 16 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 18 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 19 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Feb 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 25 Feb 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
March 2022
Tue 1 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 2 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 4 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 9 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 11 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 12 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 16 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 18 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 19 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Mar 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 25 Mar 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 30 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
April 2022
Fri 1 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 1 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 2 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 4 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 5 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 6 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 8 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 9 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 11 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 12 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 13 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Fri 15 Apr 8:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Sat 16 Apr 7:30pm Book Now