COVID-19 Update

Please click here for our latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Booking tickets for: The Prince of Egypt: A New Musical

Choose a performance

February 2021
Thu 11 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 24 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
March 2021
Wed 3 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 5 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 10 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 24 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 29 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 30 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 31 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
April 2021
Thu 1 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 1 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 2 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 5 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 6 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 7 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 9 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 12 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 13 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 14 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 16 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 19 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 20 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 21 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 23 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 26 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 27 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 28 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 30 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
May 2021
Sat 1 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 1 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 3 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 4 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 5 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 10 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 11 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 12 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 17 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 24 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 25 May 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 26 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 31 May 7:30pm Book Now
June 2021
Tue 1 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 2 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 9 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Jun 2:30pm Captioned Performance Book Now
Sat 12 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 16 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Jun 7:30pm Audio Described Performance Book Now
Thu 24 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 30 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
July 2021
Thu 1 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 1 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 2 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 5 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 6 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 7 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Jul 7:30pm BSL Interpreted Performance Book Now
Fri 9 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 12 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 13 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 14 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 16 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 19 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 20 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 21 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 23 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 26 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 27 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 28 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 30 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 31 Jul 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 31 Jul 7:30pm Book Now
August 2021
Mon 2 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 3 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 4 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 6 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 9 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 10 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 11 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 13 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 16 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 17 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 18 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 20 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 23 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 24 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 25 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 27 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Aug 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 30 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 31 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
September 2021
Wed 1 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Sep 7:30pm Book Now