COVID-19 Update

Following the latest government advice about coronavirus (COVID-19), all performances at Nederlander venues are currently suspended. Please click here for our latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19).

Booking tickets for: TINA – The Tina Turner Musical

Choose a performance

August 2020
Mon 31 Aug 7:30pm Book Now
September 2020
Tue 1 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 2 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 9 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 1 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 2 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 5 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 6 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 9 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 12 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 13 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Oct 7:30pm BSL Interpreted Performance Book Now
Thu 15 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 16 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 19 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 20 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 23 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 26 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 27 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 28 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 28 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 30 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 31 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 31 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
November 2020
Mon 2 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 3 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 4 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 6 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 9 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 10 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 11 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 13 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 16 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 17 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 18 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 20 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 23 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 25 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 27 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 30 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
December 2020
Tue 1 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 2 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 7 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 8 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 9 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 14 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 15 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Mon 21 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 22 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 23 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Mon 28 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 29 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 30 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
January 2021
Fri 1 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 4 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 5 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 6 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 11 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 12 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 13 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 18 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 20 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 22 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 25 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 27 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 29 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
February 2021
Mon 1 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 2 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 3 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 5 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 8 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 10 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 15 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 16 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 17 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 17 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 22 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 24 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
March 2021
Mon 1 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 2 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 3 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 5 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 8 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 10 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 15 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 17 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 22 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 23 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 24 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 29 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 30 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 31 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
April 2021
Thu 1 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 1 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 2 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 5 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 6 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 9 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 12 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 13 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 16 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 19 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 20 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 23 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 26 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 27 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 28 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 29 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 30 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
May 2021
Sat 1 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 1 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 3 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 4 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 5 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 10 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 11 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 12 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 17 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 19 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 24 May 7:30pm Book Now
Tue 25 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 26 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 May 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 31 May 7:30pm Book Now
June 2021
Tue 1 Jun 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 2 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Jun 7:30pm Book Now