Click here to see the Covid-19 safety measures in place at our theatres

Booking tickets for: TINA – The Tina Turner Musical

Choose a performance

Tomorrow
Thu 23 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
This month
Wed 22 Sep 7:30pm Limited
availability
Book Now
Thu 23 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 26 Sep 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 27 Sep 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 29 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Sep 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Sep 7:30pm Book Now
October 2021
Fri 1 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 3 Oct 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 4 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 6 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 10 Oct 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 11 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 13 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 17 Oct 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 18 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 20 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 22 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 24 Oct 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 25 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 27 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 29 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 31 Oct 3:00pm Book Now
November 2021
Mon 1 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 3 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 4 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 5 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 6 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 7 Nov 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 8 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 10 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 11 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 12 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 13 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 14 Nov 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 15 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 17 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 18 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 19 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 20 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 21 Nov 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 22 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 24 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 25 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 26 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Nov 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 27 Nov 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 28 Nov 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 29 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
December 2021
Wed 1 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 5 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 6 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 8 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 10 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 12 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 13 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 15 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Wed 15 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 17 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 20 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Tue 21 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Tue 21 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 22 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Mon 27 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Tue 28 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Tue 28 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 29 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 30 Dec 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 31 Dec 2:30pm Book Now
January 2022
Sat 1 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 1 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Mon 3 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 5 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 9 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 10 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 12 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 16 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 17 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 19 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 23 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 24 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 26 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 27 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 28 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Jan 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 29 Jan 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 30 Jan 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 31 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
February 2022
Wed 2 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 6 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 7 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 9 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 13 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 14 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 20 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 21 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Feb 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Feb 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 27 Feb 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 28 Feb 7:00pm Book Now
March 2022
Wed 2 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 3 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 4 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 6 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 7 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 9 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 10 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 11 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 12 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 13 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 14 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 16 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 17 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 18 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 19 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 20 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 21 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 23 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 24 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 25 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 26 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 27 Mar 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 28 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Mar 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm Book Now
April 2022
Fri 1 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 2 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 3 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 4 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 6 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 7 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 8 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 9 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 10 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 11 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 13 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 14 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 15 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 16 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 17 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 18 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 20 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 21 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 22 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 23 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 24 Apr 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 25 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 27 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 28 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 29 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Apr 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 30 Apr 7:30pm Book Now
May 2022
Sun 1 May 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 2 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 4 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 5 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 6 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 7 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 8 May 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 9 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 11 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 12 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 13 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 14 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 15 May 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 16 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 18 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 19 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 20 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 21 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 22 May 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 23 May 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 25 May 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 May 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 26 May 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 27 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 May 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 28 May 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 29 May 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 30 May 7:00pm Book Now
June 2022
Wed 1 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 2 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 3 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 4 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 5 Jun 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 6 Jun 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 8 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 9 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 10 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 11 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 12 Jun 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 13 Jun 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 15 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 16 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 17 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 18 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 19 Jun 3:00pm Book Now
Mon 20 Jun 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 22 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Thu 23 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 24 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Jun 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 25 Jun 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 26 Jun 3:00pm Book Now