Click here to see the Covid-19 safety measures in our theatres

Theatre logo

Jason Donovan will be performing in the following Grease the Musical shows

w/c 27 June 2022
Wednesday 29 June - 7.30pm
Thursday 30 June - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 1 July - 7.30pm
Saturday 2 July - 2.30pm and 7.30pm

w/c 4 July 2022
Monday 4 July - 7.30pm
Tuesday 5 July - 7.30pm
Wednesday 6 July - 7.30pm
Thursday 7 July - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 8 July - 7.30pm
Saturday 9 July - 2.30pm and 7.30pm

w/c 12 September 2022
Monday 12 September - 7.30pm
Tuesday 13 September - 7.30pm
Wednesday 14 September - 7.30pm
Thursday 15 September - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 16 September - 7.30pm
Saturday 17 September - 2.30pm and 7.30pm

w/c 19 September 2022
Monday 19 September - 7.30pm
Tuesday 20 September - 7.30pm
Wednesday 21 September - 7.30pm
Thursday 22 September - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 23 September - 7.30pm

w/c 3 October 2022
Monday 3 October - 7.30pm
Tuesday 4 October - 7.30pm
Wednesday 5 October - 7.30pm
Thursday 6 October - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 7 October - 7.30pm
Saturday 8 October - 2.30pm and 7.30pm

w/c 10 October 2022
Monday 10 October - 7.30pm
Tuesday 11 October - 7.30pm
Wednesday 12 October - 7.30pm
Thursday 13 October - 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Friday 14 October - 7.30pm
Saturday 15 October - 2.30pm and 7.30pm

BOOK YOUR TICKETS